Skip to main content

How to Increase Notable and Soho Blogger Text Size on Mobile Screens

In this post, I will explain how to easily increase the Text Size of Soho and Notable Blogger Themes on Mobile and Tablet Screens.

The Fonts of the New Responsive Blogger Themes Soho and Notable do not display properly when viewed on Mobile and Tablets Screens, the text becomes small [ about10Px ] and becomes uncomfortable to read properly.

How to Increase Notable and Soho Blogger Text Size on Mobile Screens

This causes discomfort to many viewers because the small text can cause eye-strain.

There is a very simple fix to resolve this major problem, which I have described below.

All that should be done is to Edit the Theme and paste the Codes given below above- ]]></b:skin>

For Notable Blogger Themes

@media (max-width:968px){
.post-body, .post-snippet{
font-size: 20PX !important;

For Soho Blogger Themes

@media (max-width:768px){
.post-body { font-size: 120%; }

You can increase or decrease the text size depending upon your wish by changing the px-value for Notable Themes and %-value for Soho Themes.


  1. Share great information about your blog , Blog really helpful for us . Reverse Text


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog


(1)I bow to that Ṣrî Hari (Vishṇu), the infinite bliss, the Teacher, the Supreme Lord, all-pervading, the prime-cause of all the worlds. Direct realisation is herein expounded as a means to liberation. It should be studied, again and again, with great effort, only by the wise. (2) By following the duties of one's own caste and order, by asceticism and by the propitiation of Hari, men will gain the four-fold requisite of freedom from desires, etc. (3) Spotless freedom from desires means such a dissatisfaction in respect of all objects from Brahman down to the inanimate as is felt in respect of the excrement of a crow. (4) Discrimination of the real means the determination that the nature of the self is eternal while, all that is perceptible is otherwise (5) The constant eradication of mental impressions is called control of mind. The restraint of external activities is called control of body. (6) Extreme abstention is the turning away from the objects of enjoyment. The

Symbol of the Indian Rupee

Udaya Kumar, a post graduate in Design from Indian Institute of Technology Bombay has designed the symbol of the Indian Rupee. This symbol has come into effect from 15th July, 2010.  The symbol is an amalgam of Devanagari "Ra" and the Roman Capital "R" with two parallel horizontal stripes running at the top representing the national flag and also the "equal to" sign.

National Emblem of India

The four lions which stand for power, courage, pride and confidence, these four lions resting on a circular abacus girded by four smaller animals who are the guardians of the four directions, lion of the north, the elephant of the east, the horse of the south and the bull of the west make up the National Emblem of India.  At the bottom is inscribed 'Satyameva Jayate' meaning’ truth alone triumphs'.


I salute the two feet of the holy Master, which destroy (this) unendurable duality, and whose dust, like the sacred ashes, quell the demon of illusion. (1). I salute the merciful and most excellent Master who destroys all doubts and whose two feet reveal the enjoyment of one-ness as the meaning of the word "that". (2). Scorched by the forest-fire of phenomenal existence, the pupil, possessed of all necessary qualifications, is thus enlightened by the Master with words capable of revealing the true self. (3). Whoever doubts the fact that himself exists? If even this is doubted, he who doubts is only thyself. (4). When one knows "I am not", it is verily Brahman itself that knows "it is not." When one knows "I am", then (too) it is that Brahman itself that knows thus. (5). Thyself, therefore, art Brahman. "I am not Brahman" is a mere illusion. From illusion springs separation wherein all sorrows have root. (6). He who gains