Skip to main content

7 Most Beneficial Jain Mantras for Everyone

The 7 Jain Mantras that have been described in this article are considered to be the most potent and beneficial Mantras for getting all kinds of benefits, like peace of mind, a gain of intelligence and knowledge, unexpected wealth, and every kind of joy and happiness.
Most Powerful Jain Mantras

1]Jain Chaturakshari Mantra: Chanting this Char Akshar or Four Syllables Mantra 400 times gives many kinds of benefits to the Chanter.

|| अरिहंत ||
|| Arihant ||

2] Jain Panchakshari Mantra: The chanting of this Panch Akshar or Five Syllables Mantra 500 times gives immense joy, happiness, and satisfaction to the chanter of the Mantra.

|| अ सि आ उ सा ||
|| Aa Si Aaa Ua Saa ||

3] Jain Shadakshari Mantra: Chanting this Che Akshar or Six Syllables Mantra 300 times daily is extremely auspicious and it gives all kinds of material and mental benefits, including money and love to the chanter of the Mantra.

|| अरिहंत सिद्धि ||
|| Arihant Siddhi ||

4] Jain Saptakshari Mantra: This Saat Akshar or Seven Syllables Mantra is most beneficial for the illumination of the mind and getting all kinds of knowledge, including divine knowledge.

|| ॐ ह्रीं श्रीं अर्हं नमः ||
|| Om Hreem Shreem Arham Namah ||

5] Jain Navakshari Mantra: The Nau Akshar or Nine Syllables Mantra should be chanted 1100 times to find extreme peace and make the mind calm.

|| ॐ ह्रीं श्रीं अर्हं नमः क्षीं स्वाहा ||
|| Om Hreem Shreem Arham Namah Ksheem Swaha ||

6] Chaturdashakshari Mantra: The Fourteen Syllables Mantra should be chanted every day for the desired gain of knowledge and intelligence.

|| ॐ ह्रीं अर्हं णमो अरिहंताणं ह्रीं नमः ||
|| Om Hreem Arham Namoh Arihantaanam Namah||

7] Panchadashakshari Mantra: The Fifteen Syllables Jain Mantra is also called Panch Parmeshthi or Guru Panchak. Chanting this Mantra 200 times gives the same benefits as Upwas or Fasting. The chanter can also get sudden or unexpected wealth or treasure after the completion of 10, 000 thousand Mantra Chants.

|| ॐ अरिहंत सिद्धि सयोगी केवली स्वाहा ||
|| Om Arihant Siddhi Sayogi Kevali Swaha ||


Popular posts from this blog

3d images of Sai baba of Shirdi

These are some more 3d images created out of photographs of the great Indian saint Sai Baba of Shirdi.

3d photos of Shirdi Sai Baba

These are 3d photos of the great Indian Saint Sai Baba of Shirdi

3d Photo-frames Shree Swami Samarth

Shree Swami Samarth Maharaj of Akkalkot in Sholapur District of Maharashtra is a very popular saint.Numerous miracles are attributed to him.He is considered to be an Avatar of the Hindu God Dattatreya. Related articles Gayatri Aarti English-Hindi (

Shirdi Sai Baba 3d images

This is a beautiful template of six 3d images of the same photo of Sai Baba of Shirdi

3d Photos of Shirdi Sai Baba 2

These are more 3d photos made from the same photo of the great Indian Saint Sai Baba of Shirdi


(1)I bow to that Ṣrî Hari (Vishṇu), the infinite bliss, the Teacher, the Supreme Lord, all-pervading, the prime-cause of all the worlds. Direct realisation is herein expounded as a means to liberation. It should be studied, again and again, with great effort, only by the wise. (2) By following the duties of one's own caste and order, by asceticism and by the propitiation of Hari, men will gain the four-fold requisite of freedom from desires, etc. (3) Spotless freedom from desires means such a dissatisfaction in respect of all objects from Brahman down to the inanimate as is felt in respect of the excrement of a crow. (4) Discrimination of the real means the determination that the nature of the self is eternal while, all that is perceptible is otherwise (5) The constant eradication of mental impressions is called control of mind. The restraint of external activities is called control of body. (6) Extreme abstention is the turning away from the objects of enjoyment. The

Money Attraction Lakshmi Yantra

The Magic Yantra described in this article is a very beneficial Lakshmi Prapti Taweez or a Good Luck Charm to Attract money and wealth into your life and enjoy that wealth and be happy and satisfied.

Symbol of the Indian Rupee

Udaya Kumar, a post graduate in Design from Indian Institute of Technology Bombay has designed the symbol of the Indian Rupee. This symbol has come into effect from 15th July, 2010.  The symbol is an amalgam of Devanagari "Ra" and the Roman Capital "R" with two parallel horizontal stripes running at the top representing the national flag and also the "equal to" sign.

sab ka malik ek - image

Sab ka malik ek or every one's god is one is the popular saying of Sai Baba of Shirdi.This is a image of the saying.