Skip to main content

11 Most Powerful and Beneficial Mantras of Shri Ganesha

This article describes the 11 Most Powerful and Beneficial Mantras of the Lord of All Beginnings Shri Ganesha. This article has also given the meaning, benefits, and procedure of unlocking the full power of these Ganpati Mantras.

11 Most Effective Ganapati Mantras

1] || ॐ गं गणपतये नमः ||
|| Om Gam Ganapataye Namah ||

Meaning: Salutations or Namaskar to Lord Ganesha.

This is the most popular Navakshari or Nine Letters Mantra of Shri Ganesha that easily fulfills any wish of the chanter or rescues him from any problem, danger, or difficulty.

Siddhi: The Mantra becomes Siddh after the chanters have completed 900, 000 Mantra Repetitions. The Ganapati Mantra can also be recited without adding the Pranav Om at the start of the Mantra.

2] || Gam ||
|| गँ ||

Meaning: This is the very strong Beej Mantra of Lord Ganesha, which is a Prayer to Shri Ganesha to Remove All Sadness.  Chanting this Ganapati Mantra gives the chanter whatever he desires and it can even make the impossible possible and bestow supernatural powers to the chanter. 

Siddhi: The Mantra becomes Siddh after the conclusion of 100, 000 Mantra Repetitions, and if Om is added before and after it - || Om Gam Om || || ॐ गँ ॐ ||, then 300, 000 Mantra Repetitions.

Note: The Hindi video of this Beej Mantra of Shri Ganesha can be seen on our YouTube Channel: Gam Beej Mantra Ka Rahasya, Labh Aur Jaap KarneKa Tarika

३] || ॐ ||
|| Om ||

Om has more than 100 meanings attached to it and it can also be chanted as the Ekakshari or One Letter Mantra of Maha Ganapati. Chanting it gives the devotee the blessing of Ganesha.

Siddhi: One Hundred Thousand Mantra Chants.

4] || ॐ नमो भगवते गजाननाय ||
|| Om Namo Bhagavate Gajananaya ||

Meaning: Salutations to Lord Ganesha.

Siddhi: 12 Lakhs Mantra Repetitions.

5] Shri Ganeshaya Namah ||
|| श्री गणेशाय नमः ||

Same as above Mantra.

Siddhi: 700, 000 Mantra Chants.

6] || ॐ गणेशाय नमः ||
|| Om Ganeshaya Namah ||

Meaning: Same as the above Ganesh Mantra.

700, 000 Mantra Repetitions.

7] || ॐ वक्रतुंडाय हुम् ||
|| Om Vakratundaya Hum ||

Meaning: Salutations to Lord Ganesha who has a Curved Trunk. This is the Great Ganapati Mantra to get money, wealth, property, prosperity, and all kinds of riches and happiness.

The full power of this Mantra of Shri Ganesha is unlocked after the completion of 18 Lakhs Mantra Repetitions.

8] || ॐ वक्रतुंडाय नमः ||
|| Om Vakratundaya Namah ||

The meaning and benefits of this Ganapati Mantra are the same as the Mantra described above.

Siddhi: This Ganesha Mantra becomes Siddh after the competition of 800, 000 Mantra Chants.

9] || श्री गजानन जय गजानन ||
|| Shri Gajanan Jai Gajanan ||

Meaning: Victory to Shri Ganesha. This is a very powerful Ganesh Mantra for Success and Victory in anything.

Siddhi: The Ganesh Mantra Becomes very potent after 11, 000 Mantra Recitations.

10] || श्री गजानन जय गजानन जय जय गजानन ||
|| Shri Gajanan Jai Gajanan Jai Jai Gajanan ||

The meaning, benefits, and Siddhi for this Ganesh Mantra are the same as the Mantra given above.

11] || ॐ श्रीं क्लीं नमो भगवते गजाननाय ||
|| Om Shreem Kleem Namo Bhagavate Gajananaya ||

Meaning: I Salute Bhagwan Ganesha who gives wealth, property, and riches. This is a very effective Ganapati Mantra for getting every kind of abundance and prosperity.

The Mantra becomes Siddh after the completion of 15 Lakhs Mantra Chants.


Popular posts from this blog


(1)I bow to that Ṣrî Hari (Vishṇu), the infinite bliss, the Teacher, the Supreme Lord, all-pervading, the prime-cause of all the worlds. Direct realisation is herein expounded as a means to liberation. It should be studied, again and again, with great effort, only by the wise. (2) By following the duties of one's own caste and order, by asceticism and by the propitiation of Hari, men will gain the four-fold requisite of freedom from desires, etc. (3) Spotless freedom from desires means such a dissatisfaction in respect of all objects from Brahman down to the inanimate as is felt in respect of the excrement of a crow. (4) Discrimination of the real means the determination that the nature of the self is eternal while, all that is perceptible is otherwise (5) The constant eradication of mental impressions is called control of mind. The restraint of external activities is called control of body. (6) Extreme abstention is the turning away from the objects of enjoyment. The

Symbol of the Indian Rupee

Udaya Kumar, a post graduate in Design from Indian Institute of Technology Bombay has designed the symbol of the Indian Rupee. This symbol has come into effect from 15th July, 2010.  The symbol is an amalgam of Devanagari "Ra" and the Roman Capital "R" with two parallel horizontal stripes running at the top representing the national flag and also the "equal to" sign.

National Emblem of India

The four lions which stand for power, courage, pride and confidence, these four lions resting on a circular abacus girded by four smaller animals who are the guardians of the four directions, lion of the north, the elephant of the east, the horse of the south and the bull of the west make up the National Emblem of India.  At the bottom is inscribed 'Satyameva Jayate' meaning’ truth alone triumphs'.