Skip to main content

हर संकट से बचने का संकट मोचन हनुमान यंत्र

इस पोस्ट में, मैंने हनुमान जी के महाशक्तिशाली संकट नाशक यंत्र के बारे में लिखा है, जिसको अपने पुजा घर में रखने से खतारनाक से खतरनाक संकटों को नष्ट किया जा सकता है। इस अद्भुत हनुमान यंत्र में ४२ अंक/नंबर है और हर अंक चमत्कारी और शक्तिशाली है और इस यंत्र में प्रचंड दैवी शक्ती है।

यह हनुमान यंत्र सर्व नकारात्मक शक्तियों को नष्ट करके हर क्लेश, कष्ट, परेशानी, खतरे और संकट से हनुमान भक्त और उसके परिवार को मुक्ति देता है।

इस श्री हनुमान यंत्र को बनाने की विधि इस प्रकार से है:
१] इस यंत्र को किसी भी शुभ मुहर्त पर या मंगलवार या शनिवार के दिन पर भोजपत्र या सफेद रंग के कागज पर अष्टगंध या यक्षकर्दम की पेस्ट बनाकर एक अनार के पेड़ की नुकीली लकड़ी के टुकड़े से लिखना है।
हर संकट से बचने का संकट मोचन हनुमान यंत्र

२] संकट मोचन हनुमान यंत्र के अंक इस प्रकार से है: इस अंकों को हिंदी, अंग्रेजी या किसी भी भाषा में लिखा जा सकता है।

पहली लाइन: १०५/105, १५५/155, १५६/156, १३२/132, १५४/154, १५३/153, १२७/127

दूसरी लाइन: १३८/138, १२६/126, १५१/151, १३१/131, १५२/152, १२६/126, १३७/137

तीसरी लाइन: १३३/133, १३४/134, ११७/117, १३०/130, १२५/125, १३५/135, १३६/136

चौथी लाइन: १३९/139, १४०/140, १२४/124, १५८/158, १४१/141, १४२/142, १४३/143

पाँचवी लाइन: १४७/147, १२३/123, १४५/145, १२९/129, ११९/119, १४६/146, १४७/146

छटी लाइन: १२२/122, १४८/148, १४९/149, ११८/118, १५०/150, १२०/120, १२१/121

३] यंत्र बनाने के बाद उसे पूजा घर में रखे और उसके सामने धूप-दिया प्रज्वलित करें और हनुमान चालीसा / हनुमान सत्वन का पाठ करें, इससे इस हनुमान संकट मोचन यंत्र की शक्ति १०० गुना बढ़ जाती है। हर दिन हनुमान यंत्र की पुजा करें आपको और आपके परिवार को हर संकट और खतरे से सुरक्षा मिलेगी।

इस हनुमान यंत्र के वीडियो को आप हमारे यूट्यूब चैनल पर देख सकते हो: पूजा घर में रखने का हनुमान यंत्र   

नोट: इस हनुमान सर्व संकट नाशक यंत्र को यहाँ पर देखा जा सकता है: Miraculous Shri Hanuman Sankat Mochan Yantra


Popular posts from this blog


(1)I bow to that Ṣrî Hari (Vishṇu), the infinite bliss, the Teacher, the Supreme Lord, all-pervading, the prime-cause of all the worlds. Direct realisation is herein expounded as a means to liberation. It should be studied, again and again, with great effort, only by the wise. (2) By following the duties of one's own caste and order, by asceticism and by the propitiation of Hari, men will gain the four-fold requisite of freedom from desires, etc. (3) Spotless freedom from desires means such a dissatisfaction in respect of all objects from Brahman down to the inanimate as is felt in respect of the excrement of a crow. (4) Discrimination of the real means the determination that the nature of the self is eternal while, all that is perceptible is otherwise (5) The constant eradication of mental impressions is called control of mind. The restraint of external activities is called control of body. (6) Extreme abstention is the turning away from the objects of enjoyment. The

Symbol of the Indian Rupee

Udaya Kumar, a post graduate in Design from Indian Institute of Technology Bombay has designed the symbol of the Indian Rupee. This symbol has come into effect from 15th July, 2010.  The symbol is an amalgam of Devanagari "Ra" and the Roman Capital "R" with two parallel horizontal stripes running at the top representing the national flag and also the "equal to" sign.

National Emblem of India

The four lions which stand for power, courage, pride and confidence, these four lions resting on a circular abacus girded by four smaller animals who are the guardians of the four directions, lion of the north, the elephant of the east, the horse of the south and the bull of the west make up the National Emblem of India.  At the bottom is inscribed 'Satyameva Jayate' meaning’ truth alone triumphs'.