Skip to main content

Vashikaran Mantras to Immediately Win the Love of Anyone

This article describes two very effective Indian Love Spells called Vashikaran Mantras to enchant pined-for persons. Vashikaran Mantras are Indian Enchantment Spells to direct powerful vibrations of love and affection into the minds of wished-for persons, lovers, or husbands and wives to win their love.

These Vashikaran Mantras will always give the expected results if they are recited with a calm mind having complete faith in the occult powers of the Mantras.

Small and Potent Shabar Vashikaran Mantra: The small two words Vashikaran Mantra described in this article is very powerful in enchanting the Man or Woman you have set your heart on or whose love and affection you are desperately pining for and this includes the lover or spouse of the enchanter or enchantress.

There are two or three variations of this famous Vashikaran Mantra to immediately charm and entice any wished-for person. However, there are differences in the techniques of practicing all these variations to captivate the wished-for person under a powerful love spell.

The technique of using this Vashikaran Mantra has been given below: The enchanter or enchantress should practice this Vashikaran Mantra on a Sunday or a Tuesday on an empty stomach before eating anything.

He should take a bath in the morning and say a small prayer to his Isht Devta that he is going to practice this Vashikaran Mantra to enchant the wished-for person and take his or her name and then light a Dhuni of Guggal Dhoop and sit before it and chant the Vashikaran Mantra for Five Mala or 540 Mantra Repetitions.

|| ॐ मोंड़ि ||
|| Om Momdi ||

The Vashikaran Mantra should be practiced with dedication for 21 days for the Mantra to take effect and captivate the mind and emotions of the pined-for person and win his love.
Vashikaran Mantras to Win Love

Shabar Navnath Vashikaran Mantra for Strong Vashikaran: This is a very effective Shabar Vashikaran Mantra to immediately enchant any person for any reason, including love and romance, money, and business.

The Shabar Mantra should be recited in the morning and the spell-caster should take a bath wearing some clothes, like underwear or vest in the morning and recite the Vashikaran Mantra wearing the same wet clothes.

|| ओम् चैतन्य गोरक्षनाथाय नमः ||
|| ओम् चैतन्य कानिफनाथाय नमः ||
|| ओम् चैतन्य मच्छिंद्रनाथाय नमः ||

|| Aum Chaitanya Goraksh Nathay Namah |
|| Aum Chaitanya Kanif Nathay Namah ||
| Aum Chaitanya Machindra Nathay Namah ||


Popular posts from this blog


(1)I bow to that Ṣrî Hari (Vishṇu), the infinite bliss, the Teacher, the Supreme Lord, all-pervading, the prime-cause of all the worlds. Direct realisation is herein expounded as a means to liberation. It should be studied, again and again, with great effort, only by the wise. (2) By following the duties of one's own caste and order, by asceticism and by the propitiation of Hari, men will gain the four-fold requisite of freedom from desires, etc. (3) Spotless freedom from desires means such a dissatisfaction in respect of all objects from Brahman down to the inanimate as is felt in respect of the excrement of a crow. (4) Discrimination of the real means the determination that the nature of the self is eternal while, all that is perceptible is otherwise (5) The constant eradication of mental impressions is called control of mind. The restraint of external activities is called control of body. (6) Extreme abstention is the turning away from the objects of enjoyment. The

Symbol of the Indian Rupee

Udaya Kumar, a post graduate in Design from Indian Institute of Technology Bombay has designed the symbol of the Indian Rupee. This symbol has come into effect from 15th July, 2010.  The symbol is an amalgam of Devanagari "Ra" and the Roman Capital "R" with two parallel horizontal stripes running at the top representing the national flag and also the "equal to" sign.

National Emblem of India

The four lions which stand for power, courage, pride and confidence, these four lions resting on a circular abacus girded by four smaller animals who are the guardians of the four directions, lion of the north, the elephant of the east, the horse of the south and the bull of the west make up the National Emblem of India.  At the bottom is inscribed 'Satyameva Jayate' meaning’ truth alone triumphs'.