Skip to main content

Short Version of the Magical Mrit Sanjeevani Healing Mantra

The Mritsanjeevani Mantra is universally believed to the the most powerful and potent Hindu Healing Mantra, which has been described in most ancient Hindu Religious Scriptures as the Mantra that defeats death or the life giving Mantra. This Maha Mantra originates from Bhagwan Shiva who blessed the Guru of the Rakshasas Shukracharya with this Mantra and the power to give life to the dead.

There are many versions of the Mrit Sanjeevani Mantra, which is sometimes also called Mahamrityunjaya Mantra; the Great Death Conquering Mantra. This Great Healing Mantra is connected to the Mrit Sanjeevani or Sanjeevani Vanaspati that has been described in many Hindu Texts, including the Mahabharata. However, at the present moment of time no one can identify this Magical Healing Herb or where it can be found.

The simple but most potent version of the Mrit Sanjeevani Mantra given in this post is the Laghu or Short Version of this Mantra, which can be recited by people suffering from sickness and diseases, incurable and serious diseases along with their medication to make the medicines more effective.

The good thing about this version of the Mrit Sanjeevani Mantra is that it can also be recited by the patient himself and also for healing others who are suffering from sickness and ailments.

The Technique of Reciting the Mrit Sanjeevani Mantra to heal yourself or others: The Devotee can recite the Mrit Sanjeevani Mantra shown is the image 108 times using a Rudraksha Beads Chanting Rosary. The words रोगी का नाम / Name of Patient in the Mantra must be replaced with your name or the name of patient. Notes: The Hindi version of this Healing Mantra can be seen here: Rogon Se Chutkara Pane Ka Chamatkari Laghu Mrit Sanjeevani Mantra.

Laghu Mrit Sanjeevani Healing Mantra

The Mantra should be chanted along with the medicines and medical treatment to make the treatment more effective. This site is not in a position to give any guarantee for the success of the Great Healing Mantra.


Popular posts from this blog


(1)I bow to that Ṣrî Hari (Vishṇu), the infinite bliss, the Teacher, the Supreme Lord, all-pervading, the prime-cause of all the worlds. Direct realisation is herein expounded as a means to liberation. It should be studied, again and again, with great effort, only by the wise. (2) By following the duties of one's own caste and order, by asceticism and by the propitiation of Hari, men will gain the four-fold requisite of freedom from desires, etc. (3) Spotless freedom from desires means such a dissatisfaction in respect of all objects from Brahman down to the inanimate as is felt in respect of the excrement of a crow. (4) Discrimination of the real means the determination that the nature of the self is eternal while, all that is perceptible is otherwise (5) The constant eradication of mental impressions is called control of mind. The restraint of external activities is called control of body. (6) Extreme abstention is the turning away from the objects of enjoyment. The

Symbol of the Indian Rupee

Udaya Kumar, a post graduate in Design from Indian Institute of Technology Bombay has designed the symbol of the Indian Rupee. This symbol has come into effect from 15th July, 2010.  The symbol is an amalgam of Devanagari "Ra" and the Roman Capital "R" with two parallel horizontal stripes running at the top representing the national flag and also the "equal to" sign.

National Emblem of India

The four lions which stand for power, courage, pride and confidence, these four lions resting on a circular abacus girded by four smaller animals who are the guardians of the four directions, lion of the north, the elephant of the east, the horse of the south and the bull of the west make up the National Emblem of India.  At the bottom is inscribed 'Satyameva Jayate' meaning’ truth alone triumphs'.