Skip to main content

Three Powerful Tried and Tested Mantras of Goddess Lakshmi

This article described three very powerful and useful tried and tested Mantras of Goddess Lakshmi whose power has been experienced time and again by many Devotees of the Hindu Goddess of Wealth and Prosperity.

These Most Powerful Lakshmi Mantras can rapidly bestow wealth and prosperity eliminate money and finance problems and give happiness and satisfaction to the True Devotees of the Goddess.

Three Powerful Lakshmi Mantras

1] Lakshmi Mantra to Remove Money Problems and Poverty:
This very potent Mantra of Goddess Lakshmi will be very swift in giving beneficial results if it is practiced in the correct manner having total confidence in the Mantra.

The Lakshmi Mantra is very beneficial for persons in the midst of any financial trouble, including a lack of money and resources in the business or for living a contented and satisfying domestic life.

Best Technique of Practicing this Lakshmi Mantra Sadhana: The Devotee should sit facing the East Direction light incense and a Ghee Lamp and recite the Lakshmi Mantra 125, 000 times in 40 days. The Lakshmi Mantra must be recited for a fixed number of Mantra Recitations every day at about the same time.

|| ॐ नमः कमलवासिन्यै स्वाहा ||
|| Om Namah Kamalavasinyai Swaha ||

2] Lakshmi Mantra to Acquire Financial Stability and Save Money: This is a sure-shot tried and tested Lakshmi Mantra for persons who have tried every supernatural remedy and failed to get the results in making monetary gains, in business or employment.

The Lakshmi Mantra will be especially helpful for businesspersons, like traders and shopkeepers who have failed to make headway in business, are getting very few clients or customers, and are facing money problems occasionally.

The Technique of Using the Lakshmi Mantra to Become Financially Stable: The Lakshmi Mantra can be very effective if it is chanted mentally for a certain number of repetitions every day.

|| ॐ श्रीं ह्रीं क्लीं श्रीं लक्ष्मीरागच्छागच्छ मम मंदिरे तिष्ट तिष्ट स्वाहा ||
|| Om Shreem Hreem Kleem Shreem Lakshmira-agchha-agachh Mam Mandire Tisht Tisht Swaha ||

3] Lakshmi Mantra for Auspiciousness:
The Lakshmi Beej Mantra can be recited in the mind before any important or critical work, or even before any monetary transactions. The Lakshmi Mantra is beneficial if the Devotee fails to recollect other Mantras of Goddess Lakshmi at the crucial moment. Chanting this Lakshmi Mantra gives success and assures that all obstacles are removed and the transaction or work goes ahead as planned. 

|| श्रीं श्रीं श्रीं ||
|| Shreem Shreem Shreem ||


Popular posts from this blog


(1)I bow to that Ṣrî Hari (Vishṇu), the infinite bliss, the Teacher, the Supreme Lord, all-pervading, the prime-cause of all the worlds. Direct realisation is herein expounded as a means to liberation. It should be studied, again and again, with great effort, only by the wise. (2) By following the duties of one's own caste and order, by asceticism and by the propitiation of Hari, men will gain the four-fold requisite of freedom from desires, etc. (3) Spotless freedom from desires means such a dissatisfaction in respect of all objects from Brahman down to the inanimate as is felt in respect of the excrement of a crow. (4) Discrimination of the real means the determination that the nature of the self is eternal while, all that is perceptible is otherwise (5) The constant eradication of mental impressions is called control of mind. The restraint of external activities is called control of body. (6) Extreme abstention is the turning away from the objects of enjoyment. The

Symbol of the Indian Rupee

Udaya Kumar, a post graduate in Design from Indian Institute of Technology Bombay has designed the symbol of the Indian Rupee. This symbol has come into effect from 15th July, 2010.  The symbol is an amalgam of Devanagari "Ra" and the Roman Capital "R" with two parallel horizontal stripes running at the top representing the national flag and also the "equal to" sign.

National Emblem of India

The four lions which stand for power, courage, pride and confidence, these four lions resting on a circular abacus girded by four smaller animals who are the guardians of the four directions, lion of the north, the elephant of the east, the horse of the south and the bull of the west make up the National Emblem of India.  At the bottom is inscribed 'Satyameva Jayate' meaning’ truth alone triumphs'.